Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Rodney's 2018 MLB Bets

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Wednesday September 26, 2018

    L Giants -145

    0-1, -1.45
    Last edited by RodneyK; 09-27-18, 09:24 PM.

    Comment


    • Thursday September 27, 2018:

      L Phillies +160
      W Cubs -160

      1-1, 0.00
      Last edited by RodneyK; 09-29-18, 08:03 PM.

      Comment


      • Friday September 28, 2018:

        L Giants +145

        0-1
        Last edited by RodneyK; 09-29-18, 08:02 PM.

        Comment


        • Saturday September 29, 2018:

          W Cardinals +130
          L White Sox +120

          1-1, -
          Last edited by RodneyK; 09-30-18, 09:26 PM.

          Comment


          • Sunday September 30, 2018:

            NONE

            Comment


            • Monday October 1, 2018:

              NONE

              Comment


              • Tuesday October 2, 2018:

                W Rockies +125

                1-0
                Last edited by RodneyK; 10-03-18, 09:16 PM.

                Comment


                • Wednesday October 3, 2018:

                  W Yankees -190

                  1-0
                  Last edited by RodneyK; 10-04-18, 08:29 PM.

                  Comment


                  • Thursday October 4, 2018:

                    W Dodgers -175
                    Last edited by RodneyK; 10-05-18, 09:29 PM.

                    Comment


                    • Friday October 5, 2018:

                      W Astros -135
                      Last edited by RodneyK; 10-05-18, 09:30 PM.

                      Comment


                      • Saturday October 6, 2018:

                        W Astros -140
                        Last edited by RodneyK; 10-06-18, 09:32 PM.

                        Comment


                        • Sunday October 7 2018:

                          W Brewers +130
                          L Dodgers -175

                          1-1, -0.40
                          Last edited by RodneyK; 10-07-18, 09:07 PM.

                          Comment


                          • Monday October 8, 2018:

                            L Indians -120
                            L Yankees -175

                            0-2, -2.95
                            Last edited by RodneyK; 10-08-18, 09:48 PM.

                            Comment


                            • Tuesday October 9, 2018:

                              NONE

                              Comment


                              • Wednesday October 10, 2018:

                                NONE

                                Comment

                                Working...
                                X