Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Rodney's 2019 MLB

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • #46
    Saturday May 11, 2019:

    Angels -140
    Blue Jays -160

    Comment


    • #47
      Sunday May 12, 2019:

      Giants -130
      Nationals +130
      Cubs -130

      Comment


      • #48
        Monday May 13, 2019:
        Mariners -130
        Astros -135

        Comment


        • #49
          Tuesday May 14, 2019:

          Cardinals -120
          Cubs -125



          Comment


          • #50
            Wednesday May 15, 2019:

            Cardinals +125
            Phillies -125
            Reds -115
            Twins -130

            Comment


            • #51
              Thursday May 16, 2019:

              Mets -130
              Cubs +115
              Cardinals +105


              Comment


              • #52
                Friday May 17, 2019:
                Nationals -145
                Astros -135
                Dodgers -130

                Comment


                • #53
                  Saturday May 18, 2019:

                  Yankees+115

                  Comment


                  • #54
                    Sunday May 19, 2019:

                    Cardinals -160
                    Red Sox -155
                    Pirates +105
                    Cubs -125

                    Comment


                    • #55
                      Monday May 20, 2019:

                      Phillies +115
                      Diamondbacks +125

                      Comment


                      • #56
                        Tuesday May 21, 2019:

                        Diamondbacks +105
                        Brewers -125
                        Mets -130
                        Cubs-130

                        Comment


                        • #57
                          Wednesday May 22, 2019:

                          Indians +115
                          Cardinals-175
                          Nationals +105
                          Cubs -145

                          Comment


                          • #58
                            Thursday May 23, 2019:
                            Giants -110
                            Nationals -140

                            Comment


                            • #59
                              Friday May 24, 2019:

                              Cardinals -140
                              Nationals -140
                              Indians +120
                              Diamondbacks -130

                              Comment

                              Working...
                              X