Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Rodney's 2018-2019 NHL Picks

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Rodney's 2018-2019 NHL Picks

    Rodney will post all his 2018-2019 NHL Picks here

  • #2
    Wednesday October 3, 2018:

    W Capitals -125

    1-0
    Last edited by RodneyK; 10-03-18, 09:17 PM.

    Comment


    • #3
      Thursday October 4, 2018:

      W Blackhawks -120
      L Blues -120

      1-1, -0.20
      2-1, 0.80
      Last edited by RodneyK; 10-05-18, 09:31 PM.

      Comment


      • #4
        Saturday October 6, 2018:

        L Blues -150
        L Wild -110
        W Avalanche -125

        1-2, -1.60
        3-3, -0.80
        Last edited by RodneyK; 10-07-18, 09:08 PM.

        Comment


        • #5
          Sunday October 7, 2018:

          NONE

          Comment


          • #6
            Monday October 8, 2018

            W Islanders +140

            1-0, +1.40
            4-3, +0.60
            Last edited by RodneyK; 10-08-18, 09:50 PM.

            Comment


            • #7
              Tuesday October 9, 2018:

              NONE

              Comment


              • #8
                Wednesday October 10, 2018:

                L Ducks -160

                0-1, -1.60
                4-4, -1.00
                Last edited by RodneyK; 10-12-18, 08:15 PM.

                Comment


                • #9
                  Thursday October 11, 2018:

                  L Canadiens -130

                  0-1, -1.30
                  4-5, -2.30
                  Last edited by RodneyK; 10-12-18, 08:16 PM.

                  Comment


                  • #10
                    Friday October 12, 2018:

                    NONE

                    Comment


                    • #11
                      Saturday October 13, 2018:

                      Flyers -125
                      Wild -155

                      Comment


                      • #12
                        Sunday October 14, 2018:

                        NONE

                        Comment


                        • #13
                          Monday October 15, 2018:

                          NONE

                          Comment


                          • #14
                            Tuesday October 16, 2018:

                            Lightning -155
                            Wild -140
                            Golden Knights -185

                            Comment


                            • #15
                              Wednesday October 17, 2018:

                              Canadiens -110

                              Comment

                              Working...
                              X