Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Rodney's 2018-2019 NHL Picks

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Thursday March 28, 2019:

    NONE

    Comment


    • Friday March 29, 2019:

      NONE

      Comment


      • Saturday March 30, 2019:

        NONE

        Comment


        • Sunday March 31, 2019:

          NONE

          Comment


          • Monday April 1, 2019:

            W Maple Leafs -110
            Blues -155
            Blackhawks +110

            1-0, +1.00 *
            110-101, -12.50*
            Last edited by RodneyK; 04-01-19, 09:55 PM.

            Comment


            • Tuesday April 2, 2019
              NONE

              Comment


              • Wednesday April 3, 2019:

                NONE

                Comment


                • Thursday April 4, 2019:

                  Avalanche -110

                  Comment


                  • Friday April 5, 2019:

                    NONE

                    Comment


                    • Wednesday April 10, 2019:

                      Penguins +100
                      Jets -115
                      Predators -155
                      Golden Knights +115

                      Comment


                      • Thursday April 11, 2019:

                        Maple Leafs +125
                        Capitals -140

                        Comment


                        • Friday April 12, 2019:
                          Jets -115
                          Sharks -130

                          Comment


                          • Saturday April 13, 2019:

                            Predators -155
                            Bruins -140

                            Comment


                            • Sunday April 14, 2019:

                              Lightning -125
                              Blues -160

                              Comment


                              • Monday April 15, 2019:

                                Avalanche +115
                                Maple Leafs -115

                                Comment

                                Working...
                                X