Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Rodney's 2019 - 2020 NHL Picks

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Rodney's 2019 - 2020 NHL Picks

    I will place my entire season of picks here!

  • #2
    Wednesday October 2, 2019:

    Capitals +125

    Comment


    • #3
      Thursday October 3, 2019:

      Lightning -165
      Rangers -110
      Stars -110
      Avalanche -130

      Comment


      • #4
        Friday October 4, 2019:

        Blackhawks +110
        Capitals +100
        Sharks +115

        Comment


        • #5
          Saturday October 5, 2019:

          Lightning
          Penguins
          Capitals
          Blues
          Oilers

          Comment


          • #6
            Monday October 7, 2019:
            Maple Leafs

            Comment


            • #7
              Tuesday October 8, 2019:

              Panthers
              Capitals

              Comment


              • #8
                Thursday October 10, 2019:
                Blues
                Sharks
                Golden Knights

                Comment


                • #9
                  Saturday October 12, 2019:
                  Lightning
                  Blues
                  Maple Leafs
                  Islanders
                  Jets
                  Golden Knights

                  Comment


                  • #10
                    Monday October 14, 2019:

                    Bruins -200
                    Blues +100
                    Stars +100
                    Capitals -132
                    Blackhawks -125

                    Comment


                    • #11
                      Tuesday October 15, 2019:
                      Golden Knights -140

                      Comment


                      • #12
                        Thursday October 17, 2019

                        Lightning +105
                        Blues -175
                        Predators -120

                        Comment


                        • #13
                          Friday October 18, 2019:
                          Capitals
                          Yankees

                          Comment


                          • #14
                            Tuesday October 22, 2019:
                            Bruins
                            Sabres
                            Predators
                            Golden Knights

                            Comment


                            • #15
                              Wednesday October 23, 2019:

                              Lightning -175

                              Comment

                              Working...
                              X