Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Rodney's 2019 - 2020 NHL Picks

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • RodneyK
    started a topic Rodney's 2019 - 2020 NHL Picks

    Rodney's 2019 - 2020 NHL Picks

    I will place my entire season of picks here!

  • RodneyK
    replied
    No games until further notice!

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Thursday March 12, 2020:
    Wild +105
    Stars -140
    Flames -140
    Coyotes -140

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Wednesday March 11, 2020:
    Hawks -145
    Kings -160

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Tuesday March 10, 2020

    Maple Leafs -105
    Flyers -110
    Ducks -140

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Sunday March 8, 2020:
    Blackhawks +120
    Flames +100
    Sharks +140

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Saturday March 7, 2020:
    Islanders -120
    Penguins -125
    Stars -145
    Bruins -130
    Panthers -125
    Oilers -145

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Friday March 6, 2020:
    Blues -150

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Wednesday March 4, 2020:
    Oilers +105
    Sharks -105

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Wednesday March 4, 2020:
    Capitals -150
    Flames -160
    Canucks -115

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Tuesday March 3, 2020:
    Islanders -135
    Blues -125
    Wild -125

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Monday March 2, 2020:
    Predators -135

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Sunday March 1, 2020

    Rangers -110
    Wild +110

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Saturday February 29, 2020

    Islanders +120
    Kings -130
    Blues -135

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Friday February 28, 2020

    Blue Jackets -125

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X