Hobbies of a capper?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hobbies of a capper?

So what kind of hobbies do all you Lounge members have? Obviously sports betting is one. But what else do you do to fill your time. Me:

- Daily Fantasy Sports
    - run
    - Attend youth sports events (lol)

What kind of fun things are you all involved in?

Weight training...I'm a personal trainer and nutritionist. Looking to always help other and give back through these avenues.
    testing new sports nutrition items prior to them getting released to the general public.
    traveling, hardscaping, and playing with my dogs.....and wife...lol

Comment

Hey Guys Hey Guys It's me! Ivywalkon. Hobbies hunh? Active: In no particular order - Basic Tai' chi for health, swimming, smooth jazz and chill music. Learning computer technology, making spreadsheets, craps, sports betting, meditating. Inactive: photography(serious amateur in my teens), golf, would bike if I could, dog training, politics, reading, newspapers.

Comment

OK we need some Testosterone in here. LOL DRINKING BEER playing cards eating***** throwing the remote cursing the computer having a man fit driving really fast quitting every other day blaming the gambling gods breaking something body wise so you can visit the emergency room refusing to acknowledge your losses talking about the glory days and last but not least crying....
        PEACE AND LOVE

Comment

• motle
          motle commented
          Editing a comment
          So at least we know you are normal.

Yo Rich! I left out my crazy. But Ya, all the "Green T" I can get my hands on. Driving through the desert.
        How the hell are you bud! Thought you'd be hanging with I.C. by now . . . . But I don't know "cheeze" about the business. And still learning about the fundamentals. Fox sheets have been keeping me in the black as of Late. Until I blew most of it trying to hit I.C.'s crazy Derby Trifecta Wheels.

Comment