Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Rodney's 2020 MLB Picks

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • RodneyK
    started a topic Rodney's 2020 MLB Picks

    Rodney's 2020 MLB Picks

    Here we go!

  • RodneyK
    replied
    Sunday October 25, 2020:
    Dodgers -150

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Friday October 23, 2020 Los Angeles Dodgers -140 over Tampa Bay Rays

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Wednesday October 21, 2020:
    Los Angeles Dodgers

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Tuesday October 20, 2020:
    Los Angeles Dodgers -165

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Friday October 16, 2020:
    Astros +120
    Dodgers +110

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Thursday October 15, 2020:
    Astros +100
    Dodgers -200

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Thursday October 15, 2020:
    Astros +100
    Dodgers -200

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Wednesday October 14, 2020
    Astros +130
    Dodgers -160

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Tuesday October 13, 2020:
    Dodgers -160
    Astros -110

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Monday October 12, 2020:
    Dodgers -145
    Astros

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Sunday October 11, 2020:
    Astros +125

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Friday October 9, 2020:
    Yankees -130

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Friday October 9, 2020:
    Yankees -130

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Friday October 9, 2020:
    Yankees -130

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X