Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Rodney's 2020 MLB Picks

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • RodneyK
    started a topic Rodney's 2020 MLB Picks

    Rodney's 2020 MLB Picks

    Here we go!

  • RodneyK
    replied
    Thursday October 1, 2020:
    Reds/Braves O7.5
    Marlins +150
    Athletics -110
    Cardinals +135
    Dodgers -1.5 (-110)

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Wednesday September 30, 2020
    Reds +115
    Marlins +130
    Athletics -115
    Rays -135
    Cardinals +130
    Yankees -135
    Dodgers -1.5 (-110)

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Tuesday September 29, 2020:
    Twins -160
    Athletics +110
    Rays -1.5 (-110)
    Yankees +105

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Saturday September 26, 2020:
    Cardinals +110
    Yankees -165
    Mets +105
    Rays -110
    Cubs +120
    Twins -130

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Friday September 25, 2020:
    Nationals -150
    Cubs -145

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Thursday September 24, 2020:
    Brewers -120
    Cubs -180
    Mets -110

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Wednesday September 23, 2020:

    Nationals +115
    Indians -150
    Reds -150
    Red Sox -135
    Royals +105

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Tuesday September 22, 2020:
    Brewers +130
    Rays -135

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Monday September 21, 2020:
    Cardinals -140
    Reds -125

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Sunday September 20, 2020:
    White Sox -110
    Mets -110
    Nationals -150
    Cubs -140
    Cardinals -155

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Saturday September 19, 2020:
    Athletics -145
    Reds -135
    Twins -125
    Rangers +135


    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Friday September 18, 2020:
    White Sox +105
    Diamondbacks +145
    Cubs -130

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Thursday September 17, 2020:
    Cardinals -155
    Angels -150
    Phillies -130

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Wednesday September 16, 2020:
    Phillies +120
    White Sox -140

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X