Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Rodney's 2019 - 2020 NBA Picks

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Tuesday August 25, 2020:
    Nuggets +4
    Mavericks +7

    Comment


    • Wednesday August 26, 2020:
      Magic +14.5
      Rockets -3
      Lakers -13

      Comment


      • Thursday August 27, 2020:
        Nuggets +2.5
        Raptors -2
        Mavericks +11

        Comment


        • Saturday August 29, 2020:
          Magic +14
          Rockets -5
          Lakers -14

          Comment


          • Sunday August 30, 2020:
            Raptors -2
            Mavericks +11
            Jazz -2

            Comment


            • Sunday August 30, 2020:

              Minnesota Lynx -3
              Atlanta Dream +15

              Comment


              • Tuesday September 1, 2020:
                Raptors -1
                Nuggets -1

                Comment


                • Wednesday September 2, 2020:

                  Heat +5.5
                  Thunder +5.5

                  Comment


                  • Thursday September 3, 2020:
                    Raptors -1
                    Clippers -8

                    Comment


                    • Friday September 4, 2020:
                      Heat +5.5
                      Lakers -6

                      Comment


                      • Saturday September 5, 2020:
                        Raptors -1
                        Clippers -8

                        Comment


                        • Sunday September 6, 2020:
                          Bucks +2
                          Rockets +6

                          Comment


                          • Monday September 7, 2020:
                            Raptors +1
                            Clippers/Nuggets O219

                            Comment


                            • Tuesday September 8, 2020:
                              Heat -2
                              Rockets +6

                              Comment


                              • Wednesday September 9, 2020:
                                Celtics -3
                                Clippers -7

                                Comment

                                Working...
                                X