Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Rodney's 2019 - 2020 NBA Picks

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Thursday September 10, 2020:
    Lakers -5

    Comment


    • Friday September 11, 2020:
      Nuggets +8.5
      Raptors +3

      Comment


      • Sunday September 13, 2020:
        Nuggets +8

        Comment


        • Tuesday September 15, 2020:
          Celtics -1.5
          Nuggets +7

          Comment


          • Thursday September 17, 2020:
            Celtics -2

            Comment


            • Friday September 18, 2020:
              Nuggets +7.5

              Comment


              • Saturday September 19, 2020:
                Celtics -2.5


                Comment


                • Sunday September 20, 2020:
                  Lakers -7

                  Comment


                  • Tuesday September 22, 2020:
                    Nuggets +6.5

                    Comment


                    • Wednesday September 23, 2020:
                      Celtics -3

                      Comment


                      • Thursday September 24, 2020:
                        Lakers -6

                        Comment


                        • Saturday September 26, 2020:
                          Lakers -5

                          Comment

                          Working...
                          X