Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Rodney's 2019 - 2020 NBA Picks

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • RodneyK
    started a topic Rodney's 2019 - 2020 NBA Picks

    Rodney's 2019 - 2020 NBA Picks

    I will post all my NBA Picks here for the 2019 - 2020 season.

  • naotoyoshiii
    replied
    Just a question, is this an official NBA picks or draft? Ha ha ha, kidding! Anyway, it seems that you created an update about the current standings. But, man, I have to say that I appreciate you taking the time to create a comprehensive thread. That definitely helps a lot of NBA fans who are busy therefore won?t make it to the games. So, now that the 2020-21 NBA is currently on the heat ? not to mention Anthony Davis? Achilles injury and calf strain ? have you created a thread about it? If yes, I?d love to give it a scroll.

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Sunday October 11, 2020:
    Lakers -4.5

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Friday October 9, 2020:
    Lakers ML

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Tuesday October 6, 2020:
    Lakers -7

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Friday October 2, 2020:
    Lakers -9

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Wednesday September 30, 2020:
    Lakers -4.5

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Saturday September 26, 2020:
    Lakers -5

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Thursday September 24, 2020:
    Lakers -6

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Wednesday September 23, 2020:
    Celtics -3

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Tuesday September 22, 2020:
    Nuggets +6.5

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Sunday September 20, 2020:
    Lakers -7

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Saturday September 19, 2020:
    Celtics -2.5


    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Friday September 18, 2020:
    Nuggets +7.5

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Thursday September 17, 2020:
    Celtics -2

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X