Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Rodney's 2019 - 2020 NHL Picks

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020:

    Flyers -130
    Stars -120
    Capitals +110
    Golden Knights -200

    Comment


    • Wednesday August 19, 2020:
      Lightning -165
      Hurricanes +130
      Coyotes -1.5 (+100)
      Flyers -130
      Blues -130

      Comment


      • Thursday August 20, 2020:
        Capitals -110
        Stars -120

        Comment


        • Friday August 21, 2020:
          Flyers -130
          Blues -135

          Comment


          • Saturday August 22, 2020:

            Avalanche -125

            Comment


            • Sunday August 23, 2020:

              Lightning -110
              Canucks +120

              Comment


              • Monday August 24, 2020:
                Flyers -110
                Avalanche -1.5 (+100)

                Comment


                • Tuesday August 25, 2020:
                  Lightning -110
                  Golden Knights -1.5 (-110)

                  Comment


                  • Wednesday August 26, 2020
                    Avalanche -135
                    Lightning
                    Flyers -110

                    Comment


                    • Thursday August 27, 2020:
                      Canucks +150

                      Comment


                      • Saturday August 29, 2020:
                        Lightning -115
                        Islanders -110
                        Golden Knights -1.5 (+120)

                        Comment


                        • Sunday August 30, 2020:
                          Avalanche -120
                          Islanders -120
                          Golden Knights - 175

                          Comment


                          • Tuesday September 1, 2020:
                            Flyers +105
                            Canucks +155

                            Comment


                            • Wednesday September 2, 2020:
                              Avalanche -120

                              Comment


                              • Thursday September 3, 2020:
                                Islanders -115
                                Canucks +165

                                Comment

                                Working...
                                X