Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Rodney's 2019 - 2020 NHL Picks

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • RodneyK
    started a topic Rodney's 2019 - 2020 NHL Picks

    Rodney's 2019 - 2020 NHL Picks

    I will place my entire season of picks here!

  • RodneyK
    replied
    Monday September 28, 2020:
    Lightning -150

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Friday September 25, 2020:
    Lightning -155

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Wednesday September 23, 2020:
    Lightning -150

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Monday September 21, 2020:
    Lightning -145

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Monday September 21, 2020:
    Lightning -145

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Saturday September 19, 2020:
    Lightning -155



    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Thursday September 17, 2020:

    Lightning -145

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Monday September 14, 2020:
    Golden Knights -1.5 (-110)




    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Sunday September 13, 2020:

    Lightning -140

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Friday September 11, 2020:
    Lightning -155

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Thursday September 10, 2020:
    Golden Knights -140

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Wednesday September 9, 2020:
    Lightning -160

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Tuesday September 8, 2020:
    Golden Knights -145

    Leave a comment:


  • RodneyK
    replied
    Monday September 7, 2020:

    Lightning -145

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X